English | French

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

MBT - Online Training

MBT Practitioner Online Training - March 19-20 (2021)

 

Event Type
Virtual Training
Price: 
£650.00 (Anna Freud Center website)
Dates and Times
14 hours live training + 4 hours of independent training

 

Friday, March 19, 2021: 8:00am-2:00pm (Montreal time)

Saturday, March 20, 2021: 8:00am-2:00pm (Montreal time)

MBT-Child Online Training ENGLISH - April 9, 10, 11 (2021)

 

Event Type
Virtual Training
Price: 
$665 CAD + tax
Dates and Times
21 hours live training
 
Friday, April 9, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)
Saturday, April 10, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)
Sunday, April 11, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)

 

MBT Basic Online Training - April 14, 16, 17 (2021)

 

Event Type
Virtual Training
Price: 
£1000.00 (£900.00 for those who have already completed Mentalizing and Mentalization Based Treatment with Adults (MBT Adult) – An Introduction) (Anna Freud Center website)
Dates and Times
18 hours of live training + 21 hours of independent training
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021: 8:00am-2:00pm (Montreal time)
Friday, April 16, 2021: 8:00am-2:00pm (Montreal time)
Saturday, April 17, 2021: 8:00am-2:00pm (Montreal time)

MBT-Child Online Training FRENCH - May 28, 29, 30 (2021)

 

Event Type
Virtual Training
Price: 
$665 CAD + tax
Dates and Times
21 hours live training

 

Friday, May 28, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)
Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)
Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)

MBT-Adolescent Online Training - October 25-26 (2021)

 

Event Type
Virtual Training
Price: 
$500 CAD + tax
Dates and Times
14 hours live training
 
Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 9:00am-4:00pm (Montreal time)